Medarbeidere

Therese Ebbesvik Bjørck
Autorisert regnskapsfører/Faglig leder
therese@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 993 67 258
Linn Hovet Einang
Regnskapsfører
linn@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 414 41 613
Asma Khan
Autorisert regnskapsfører
asma@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 464 70 263

Fei Bing Li
Autorisert regnskapsfører/Daglig leder
fei@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 410 08 503
Jennifer Cheung
Regnskapsfører
jennifer@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 402 43 886
Bogumila Ciesielska
Regnskapsfører
Kristin Hanstad
Autorisert regnskapsfører/Operativ leder
kristin@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 951 46 136
Guro Lilly Brusevold
Regnskapsfører
guro@avanseregnskap.no
tlf: 918 86 470
Thea Fardal Johansen
Regnskapsfører