Medarbeidere

Therese Ebbesvik Bjørck

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Faglig leder

therese@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 993 67 258

Fei Bing Li

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Daglig leder

fei@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 410 08 503

Jennifer Cheung

Autorisert regnskapsfører

jennifer@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 402 43 886

Asma Khan

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asma@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 464 70 263

 

Thea Fardal Johansen

Regnskapsfører

thea@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 478 95 536 

Jørgen Owinski Hansen

Regnskapsfører

jorgen@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 941 80 230

Anne-Therese Jacobsen

Regnskapsfører

anne-therese@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 454 26 243