Medarbeidere

Therese Ebbesvik Bjørck

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Avdelingsleder

therese@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 993 67 258

Fei Bing Li

Autorisert regnskapsfører / Daglig leder

fei@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 410 08 503

Jennifer Cheung (permisjon)

Autorisert regnskapsfører

jennifer@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 402 43 886

 

Asma Khan

Autorisert regnskapsfører

asma@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 464 70 263

 

Thea Fardal Johansen

Regnskapsfører

thea@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 478 95 536 

Anne-Therese Jacobsen (permisjon)

Regnskapsfører

anne-therese@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 454 26 243

Trine Karoline Mikkelsen

Regnskapsfører

trine@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 971 94 627

Silje Røysland Thomsen

Regnskapsfører

silje@avanseregnskap.no

tlf: 922 57 069